Ha!

I’ve just fallen for the bait of a Troll! 

Duh. [shaking my head]

5 thoughts on “Ha!

    • No, it was actually on a Facebook posting with my “shadow” Facebook account 🙂 It was for a group and I was shocked by this person’s heartless comments about women who have postpartum depression. After I posted my comments, someone pointed out that I had been trolled. [doh!]

      I can be so gullible. Oh well.

      • Yes! I agree. When I no longer have compassion for others, I no longer have compassion for myself and becoming INhuman is the result.

        I believe the point of this whole life on Earth thing is to *be* human – but life can easily make us become the opposite.

I'd love to hear your thoughts - please join the discussion!

