I Am She

Image

I am not broken.

I am not damaged.

I am not a disorder.

I am not a statistic.

I am the product of having been tested, deeply wounded, and presumably left for emotionally dead.

But, I am no longer dead.

In fact, I’m more alive than I ever have been and I am grateful as hell to be able to love even more deeply, laugh with more abandon, play like a child, and better use my intelligence and intuition like the strong woman I am.

I am a force with a renewed direction.

I am the dark and the light.

I am loved.

I am cherished.

I Am She.

Yez.

Picture Source

14 thoughts on “I Am She

I'd love to hear your thoughts - please join the discussion!

