Um…[drums fingers on imaginary table]…well…

Image

 

so…H got the word he didn’t get the job and I was compassionate and sympathetic. Now I’m wondering how long it’ll be before I HAVE to bring up the topic of our separation AGHENNN…only to endure his reaction angry reaction, in whatever form. This is crap man. Crap. I am trying so hard to be fair and cooperative here. Maybe that’s the problem.

Tipping point? The kids. That’s why I’m being a door mat. Does this even make sense anymore?

My therapist would say he knows exactly what he’s doing. He’s in full control of the situation. God I would hate to hear that one more time from her…

I'd love to hear your thoughts - please join the discussion!

