What is just enough?

I am grieving. I am introspecting. Peeling back the layers of what needs to be discarded after lessons learned. Some things have been more sticky than others and I suppose those are the things I haven’t yet learned from. So be it.

I am making a commitment to myself: I will not stay in any process longer than necessary and this includes grieving things that happend years ago – or a week ago – or a minute ago. If I can’t master anything else I’m going to die trying to master this one.

I'd love to hear your thoughts - please join the discussion!

