Let’s go down the rabbit hole, shall we?

Image

 

Or maybe just back to The Fear Box.

Codependency has been high on my list of curiosities over the past few days. I’m going to try to loosely correlate my observed codependent behaviors with some items from one of my previous posts, The Fear Box

Being the researcher I am, I put together a table and utilized the Recovery Patterns of Codependence from Co-Dependents Anonymous. [I cannot help but feel cliched…I need to learn how not to though…] Results forthcoming.

One thought on “Let’s go down the rabbit hole, shall we?

  1. Pingback: Bullying and codependency in relationships | Dharma Goddess: The Journey to Me

I'd love to hear your thoughts - please join the discussion!

